About Us


Meet Our Dedicated Staff!

Donald R. Snyder, Jr. P.E.

DSnyder   

Donald R. Snyder, Jr., PE
Member/Manager
dsnyder@snydercivil.com

Don Snyder, P.E., has a record of success overseeing all phases of Civil Engineering including projects for municipal, government and private-sector clients.  His experience encompasses water distribution systems, water mains, water storage tanks, pumping stations, dams, storm drainage, waste water, and operations assistance.  In 2011, Don Snyder launched Snyder Civil Engineering, LLC.  Snyder Civil Engineering, LLC is committed to offering all the professional services necessary to meet your water supply, distribution, and storage system needs.  We analyze and formulate solutions to civil engineering problems and apply engineering principles that provide sustainable, social, economic, and environmental benefits to the public while adhering to the highest industry standards of the profession.  In addition, we endeavor to engineer projects on schedule and within budget while maintaining a strong customer focus and furnishing high quality services.

Professional Licenses: CT - RI - MA - FL
Professional Memberships: AWWA - ASCE 

James Dabbo

JDabbo

James Dabbo
Senior Engineer - RPR Lead
jdabbo@snydercivil.com

Additional info coming soon!

Ryan Smith, EIT

RSmith

Ryan Smith, EIT
Project Engineer
rsmith@snydercivil.com

Additional info coming soon!

Zachary Kuegler, EIT

ZKuegler

Zachary Kuegler, EIT
Senior Engineer
zkuegler@snydercivil.com

Additional info coming soon!

Reed Feery

RFeery

Reed Feery 
Assistant Project Engineer
rfeery@snydercivil.com

Stephen Charton, EIT

Stephen Charton
Project Engineer
scharton@snydercivil.com

Additional info coming soon!

Yamil Roman

Yamil Roman
Associate Project Engineer
yroman@snydercivil.com

Additional info coming soon!
 

Catherine Archer

Catherine Archer
office@snydercivil.com

Additional info coming soon!

Jonathan Backus

Jonathan Backus
jbackus@snydercivil.com

Additional info coming soon!

John A. (Andrew) Benson

John A. (Andrew) Benson
abenson@snydercivil.com

Additional info coming soon!

Brandon Giardino, EIT

Brandon Giardino
bgiardino@snydercivil.com

Additional info coming soon!

Edward J. (John) King, Jr.

Edward J. (John) King, Jr.
Senior Engineer
jking@snydercivil.com

Additional info coming soon!

Andrew Lynch

Andrew Lynch
alynch@snydercivil.com

Additional info coming soon!

Stephen Melanson

Stephen Melanson
smelanson@snydercivil.com

Additional info coming soon!